Company Directory

RAM Corporation Key Contacts

Our main switchboard number is (615) 259-2777. Give us a call and we’ll be happy to help you with your hydraulic needs.

 

 

 

DSC03215thumb Jimmy Parks – Plant Manager
jparks@ramcorpinc.com – 615-259-2777 ext. #212 – 615-838-1896 Cell
DSC03196yhumb

Scott Simpson –  Service Manager
ssimpson@ramcorpinc.com – 615-259-2777 ext. #225

IMG_3256 Chad Foster – Sales
cfoster@ramcorpinc.com – 615-495-9557 cell

IMG_2140

Craig Bowen – Sales
cbowen@ramcorpinc.com – 615-415-7888 cell
DSC03218thimb

Wayman Walton – Shop Foreman
wwalton@ramcorpinc.com – 615-259-2777 ext. #233

photopenny Penny Williams – Purchasing
pwilliams@ramcorpinc.com – 615-259-2777 ext. #219
IMG_3552 Danielle Carney – Sales
dcarney@ramcorpinc.com – 615-730-4766

At RAM, we’re proud of our people and the job they do. Without their invaluable efforts, this company would not be successful.